Canela: (54) 3282 1826 / (54) 98432.7107 Whatsapp
Gramado: (54) 3286 9700 / (54) 99941.5985 Whatsapp
E-mail: advocacia@stopassola.com.br

EQUIPE

Ari Stopassola

OAB/RS 18.164

advocacia@stopassola.com.br

Ariel Stopassola

OAB/RS 65.982
Advogados

ariel@stopassola.com.br

Ariane Stopassola

OAB/RS 85.042
Advogados

ariane@stopassola.com.br

Daiane Maciel da Rosa

OAB/RS 84.669
Advogados

daiane@stopassola.com.br

Ícaro da Silveira Frota

OAB/RS 73.795
Advogados

icaro@stopassola.com.br

Janaína Detânico

OAB/RS 84.829
Advogados

janaina@stopassola.com.br

Poliana Lacorte

OAB/RS 85.775
Advogados

poliana@stopassola.com.br

Carla Franciele Comiotto

OAB/RS 107.184
Advogados

franciele@stopassola.com.br

Mateus Tenher

OAB/RS 112.662
Advogados

mateus@stopassola.com.br

Milena Martinotto Stumpf

OAB/RS 117.839
Advogados

milena@stopassola.com.br

Antônio Abrantes Rodrigues

OAB/RS 121.404
Advogados

antonio@stopassola.com.br

Bruno Borges Clasen

Auxiliar jurídico
Assessoria jurídico-administrativa

bruno@stopassola.com.br

Ady Castilhos

Controller
Controladoria

controladoria@stopassola.com.br

Alessandra Lazzaretti

Secretária
Assessoria jurídico-administrativa

secretaria@stopassola.com.br

Nicolle Vacari

Secretária
Assessoria jurídico-administrativa

nicolle@stopassola.com.br

Cinara Oliveira Cruz

Gerente financeira
Assessoria administrativa

financeiro@stopassola.com.br

Dandara Silva

Auxiliar administrativa
Assessoria administrativa

apoio@stopassola.com.br

Raíssa Borges da Silva

Secretária
Assessoria administrativa

raissa@stopassola.com.br

Ari Stopassola Junior

Gerente de TI
Assessoria administrativa

ari@perito.inf.br

Canela
(54) 3282.1826 / WhatsApp: (54) 98432.7107
Rua Dona Carlinda, 933
95680-000, Canela/RS

Gramado
(54) 3286.9700 / WhatsApp: (54) 99941.5985
Av. Borges de Medeiros, 2070 - Sala 31
95670-000, Gramado/RS