Canela: (54) 3282 1826 / (54) 98432.7107 Whatsapp
Gramado: (54) 3286 9700 / (54) 98432.7898 Whatsapp

EQUIPE

Ari Stopassola

OAB/RS 18.164

ari@stopassola.com.br

Ariel Stopassola

OAB/RS 65.982
Equipe de Canela

ariel@stopassola.com.br

Ariane Stopassola

OAB/RS 85.042
Equipe de Canela

ariane@stopassola.com.br

Daiane Maciel da Rosa

OAB/RS 84.669
Equipe de Canela

daiane@stopassola.com.br

Ícaro da Silveira Frota

OAB/RS 73.795
Equipe de Gramado

icaro@stopassola.com.br

Janaína Detânico

OAB/RS 84.829
Equipe de Canela

janaina@stopassola.com.br

Poliana Lacorte

OAB/RS 85.775
Equipe de Canela

poliana@stopassola.com.br

Carla Franciele Comiotto

OAB/RS 107.184
Equipe de Gramado

franciele@stopassola.com.br

Rodrigo Scarton Rocha

OAB/RS 112.549
Equipe de Gramado

rodrigo@stopassola.com.br

Mateus Tenher

OAB/RS 112.662
Equipe de Canela

mateus@stopassola.com.br

Canela
(54) 3282.1826 / WhatsApp: (54) 98432.7107
Rua Dona Carlinda, 933
95680-000, Canela/RS

Gramado
(54) 3286.9700 / WhatsApp: (54) 98432.7898
Av. Borges de Medeiros, 2070 - Sala 31
95670-000, Gramado/RS