Canela: (54) 3282 1826 / (54) 98432.7107 Whatsapp
Gramado: (54) 3286 9700 / (54) 99941.5985 Whatsapp
E-mail: advocacia@stopassola.com.br

EQUIPE

Advogados

Ari Stopassola

OAB/RS 18.164

advocacia@stopassola.com.br

Ariel Stopassola

OAB/RS 65.982

ariel@stopassola.com.br

Ariane Stopassola Frota

OAB/RS 85.042

ariane@stopassola.com.br

Ícaro da Silveira Frota

OAB/RS 73.795

icaro@stopassola.com.br

Janaína Detânico

OAB/RS 84.829

janaina@stopassola.com.br

Poliana Lacorte

OAB/RS 85.775

poliana@stopassola.com.br

Mateus Tenher

OAB/RS 112.662

mateus@stopassola.com.br

Bruno Borges Clasen

OAB/RS 123.887

bruno@stopassola.com.br

Nicolle Vacari

OAB/RS 131.749

nicolle@stopassola.com.br

Amanda Stopassola Dapper

OAB/RS 135.508

amanda@stopassola.com.br

Assistência jurídica

Raíssa Borges da Silva

Auxiliar jurídico

raissa@stopassola.com.br

Samanta de Godoy Chaves

Auxiliar jurídico

samanta@stopassola.com.br

Controladoria

Silas Mendes Muricy Matias

Controller

silas@stopassola.com.br

Assistência administrativa

Cinara Oliveira Cruz

Gerente financeira

financeiro@stopassola.com.br

Ari Stopassola Junior

Gerente de TI e Perícia Digital

ari@perito.inf.br

Ana Laura Jardim Brocker

Secretária

analaura@stopassola.com.br

Eduarda de Moura Correa

Secretária

eduarda@stopassola.com.br

Everton de Oliveira Stahl

Supervisor de recepção

everton@stopassola.com.br

Canela
(54) 3282.1826 / WhatsApp: (54) 98432.7107
Rua Dona Carlinda, 933
95680-000, Canela/RS

Gramado
(54) 3286.9700 / WhatsApp: (54) 98432.7107
Av. Borges de Medeiros, 2070 - Sala 31
95670-000, Gramado/RS